MBSE Keynote Webinar | Perspectives on SPDM in Vehicle Dynamics using Systems Engineering | HONDA

Date
September 21, 2021
6:00 pm - 7:00 pm ET
Presenter
Mr. Atsushi Tsubouchi
Chief Engineer
HONDA
Abstract

 

In recent automobile development, in addition to the continuous evolution of “running, turning, and stopping”, the demand for sound and noise vibration that leads to a comfortable ride is very high, and it is difficult to achieve under realistic constraints. Therefore, development that can realize the overall target performance with high efficiency is more and more required.

In this presentation, we will introduce the prospects for Simulation Process & Data Management, as applying the concept of systems engineering to the performance design of the vehicle dynamics with effectively balanced performance.

Webinar Date and Time:
  • USA: Sept. 21 at 6:00 pm ET | 3:00 pm PT
  • Japan: Sept. 22 at 7:00 am JST
  • Europe: Sept. 22 at 12:00 am CET

Come join us!

Participation in this event is free.

Note: The webinar will NOT be recorded and the presenter slides will NOT be published on ModelCenter website.Ā 

 

Are you ready to improve efficiency and design better products? Contact us today to find out how.
Contact Us